Wattguard Portugal SA

Casa Cordovil – Rua Dom Augusto Eduardo Nunes, 7 7000-651 Évora Portugal

Av. Cáceres Monteiro, 10 1º Sul 1495-192 Algés Portugal

+351 21 418 26 40

geral@wattguard.pt


Alexandre Fernandes

Administrador | CEO

+351 96 355 38 11

alexandre.fernandes@wattguard.pt


Teresa Klut

Direção Financeira

+351 93 599 01 98

teresa.klut@gestoenergy.com


Carlos Simões

Engenheiro

+351 92 758 24 22

carlos.simoes@wattguard.pt


André Miranda

Engenheiro

+351 96 571 59 25

andre.miranda@wattguard.pt

mats.karlsson@wattguard.se

Mats Karlsson

CEO

+46735 19 01 23

Email

jan.flink@wattguard.se

Jan Flink

Marketing / CMO

+46 735 19 01 24

Email

finn.christensen@wattguard.dk

Finn Christensen

CEO Dinamarca

+4531213331

Email

anders.nyberg@wattguard.se

Anders Nyberg

Comercial

+46 735 19 01 21

Email

jan.grim@wattguard.dk

Jan Grim

Gestor de Projeto

+45 3121 3531

Email